Log in


Alberta Chapter

President: Linda Vernaleken

Manitoba Chapter

President: Lana DeBeer

Graham Bell Chapter

President: Adam Bradley

North Techs Chapter

President: Jennifer Graves  

Wascana Chapter

PresidentSteve Samchyk

Niagara Chapter

President: Billie Jo Whitty

Ortho Linc Chapter

President: John Delsey

About the association

Founded in 1972, the Canadian Society of Orthopaedic Technologists (CSOT), recognized the importance of identifying and credentialling competent Orthopaedic Technologists.

Contact Us

1-289-301-2295 Ext 308 / 315

Toll Free: 1-855-415-3917

Fax: 1-905-415-0071

20 Crown Steel Drive, Unit 6

Markham, ON

L3R 9X9

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software